CSS release track listing for La Liberación

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

CSS may be busy with their recent tour with Sleigh Bells but they haven’t forgotten the anticipation surrounding their upcoming album La Liberación. The band’s third studio album features collaborations with Ratatat, Primal Scream’s Bobby Gillespie, and Aladdin Sane keyboardist Mike Garson, all of which bring CSS’s signature dance-your-ass-off sound to new heights. Songs about sex, dancing, and glitter are still on La Liberación but lead singer Lovefoxxx has taken these themes and turned them inward into her own life.

La Liberación comes out August 22 on V2/Cooperative Music USA/Downtown Records. Check out the track listing and album artwork below:

I Love You
Hits me like A Rock
City Grrrl
Echo of love
You Could Have It All
La Liberación
Partners In Crime
Ruby Eyes
Rhythm To The Rebels
Red Alert
Fuck Everything