Miracle Fortress announces sophomore album “Was I The Wave?”, debuts single “Raw Spectacle”


Montreal based producer/musician Graham Van Pelt has announced the release of his sophomore album Was I The Wave? which will be available May 17 on Secret City Records. The album is a follow up to Five Roses, which was nominated for a Polaris Prize in 2007 and given favorable reviews from just about everyone on the planet. You probably liked the album and you didn’t even hear it. That’s how favorable they were. Track listing and first single “Raw Spectacle” below.

1. Awe
2. Tracers
3. Raw Spectacle
4. Wave
5. Spectre
6. Everything Works
7. Before
8. Miscalculations
9. Immanent Domain
10. Until


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.